PGen Package

I was so excited when the package came! I had to take a picture to prove it. Sadly, it came last week while I was teaching many hours of presentations, and there wasn’t time. I made sure this morning to put it where I would see it, and tonight I opened it and started reading the instructions. Somehow, I don’t think I’ll be able to generate enough time to generate enough spit for the test until this weekend. In the meantime I should start telling the stories of why I’m doing this and how I got here.

Leave a Reply

