Take Two

PGEN, Take 2

Well, I just did it. Sent off the sample for the 23andMe test. While I was waiting, I also finishing contacting all my immediate family members to find out if they had problems with my blogging all of this. I come from an exceptionally intelligent and educated family. They were all in favor of my doing this. I also emailed copies of the Pathway Genomics report to all interested family members (about half). They’re intrigued. Now, it’s waiting to see what the other report shows. I’m feeling impatient.

Leave a Reply

